About us - The team

The team

Direction

 

GENERAL & COMMERCIAL DIRECTION

Gilles Cottet

g.cottet@stasa.ch

 

Operations & Production Direction

Rémy Baillifard

r.baillifard@stasa.ch

 

Management

 

VEHICLE MAINTENANCE

Jean Frossard

j.frossard@stasa.ch

 

SAV Prinoth

Eddy Bourgeois

e.bourgeois@stasa.ch

 

METAL CONSTRUCTION

Lucas Fornay

l.fornay@stasa.ch

 

SKI LIFTS

Yann Mertes

y.mertes@stasa.ch


 

POLYMECHANICS & FORMATION

Thomas Saillen

t.saillen@stasa.ch

 

Services

 

Administrative Manager

Juliette Vouilloz

j.vouilloz@stasa.ch

 

Finances

Catherine Claivoz

c.claivoz@stasa.ch

 

Administration & commercial

Sarah Gabioud

s.gabioud@stasa.ch


 

PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS

Hugo Di Martino

h.dimartino@stasa.ch

 

TECHNICAL OFFICE

Florian Michaud

f.michaud@stasa.ch

 

PROJECT MANAGER & HÖRMANN

Grégoire Rausis

g.rausis@stasa.ch

 

Staff

 

+ 30 motivated employees, all with a CFC and/or a federal diploma

+ 9 apprentices

  • 2 Metal constructors
  • 2 polymechanics
  • 1 Retail manager (spare parts logistics)
  • 2 Automobile maintenance mechanics (LV/LCV)
  • 1 Commercial employee (profile E)
  • 1 Technical draughtsman

 
 
label entreprises performantes et responsables
  • label quality asurance management
  • label environemental management
  • occupational health & safety

Services Techniques Alpins SA
Rte du Grand St-Bernard 8
CH - 1933 Sembrancher

+41(0)27 780 11 80
info@stasa.ch